Contact Us

Sports Video Group
260 Fifth Avenue, Suite 600
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 212.481.8140
Fax: 212.696.1783
www.sportsvideo.org

SVG Staff

Executive Directors

Paul GalloPaul Gallo
Executive Director
Phone: 212-696-1799
paul@sportsvideo.org
Martin PorterMartin Porter
Executive Director
Phone: 516-767-6720
marty@sportsvideo.org

Editorial

Kerschbaumer_Ken-USEKen Kerschbaumer
Executive Director, Editorial
Phone: 646-205-1810
kenkersch@sportsvideo.org
DACHMAN-JASON-HEADSHOT_thumbJason Dachman
Chief Editor
Phone: 646-861-2373
jason@sportsvideo.org
CostaBrandon-thumbBrandon Costa
Senior Editor
Phone: 646-861-2370
brandon@sportsvideo.org
Karen Hogan HeadshotKaren Hogan
Senior Editor
Phone: 646-559-0434
karen@sportsvideo.org

Sponsorship

Rob PayneRob Payne
Managing Director, Worldwide Sponsorship Development
Phone: 212-481-8131
rob@sportsvideo.org
Andrew GabelAndrew Gabel
Manager, Sponsorship Development
Phone: 646-998-4554
agabel@sportsvideo.org
Greg_WebsiteGreg Baron
Sponsorship Coordinator
Phone: 646-559-0435
greg@sportsvideo.org

Marketing, Membership & Operations

Andrew LippeAndrew Lippe
Membership & Client Services Manager
Phone: 212-481-8133
andrew@sportsvideo.org
Hayley GordonHayley Gordon
Marketing & Events Coordinator
Phone: 646-524-7497
hayley@sportsvideo.org

Alicia-1Alicia Montanaro

Conference & Organizational Coordinator
Phone: 646-880-4901
Alicia.Montanaro@sportsvideo.org