Supporting our own
in times of need...

Advisory Board

Find out how you can contribute your time to the Sports Broadcasting Fund by contacting Ken Kerschbaumer at 212-481-8140 or

Ken Aagaard, CBS Sports
Glenn Adamo, Ivanhoe Productions
Andrea Berry
Chris Calcinari, ESPN
Ed Delaney
Craig Farrell, Alliance Productions
Bob Fishman, CBS Sports
Paul Gallo, SVG
Ken Gardner
Jerry Gepner, Tekserve
Mark Haden, MLB Network
Steve Hellmuth, NBA
Deb Honkus, NEP Supershooters
Jeff Jacobs, MTV Networks
Jodi Markley, ESPN
Patty Power, CBS Sports
Marty Porter, SVG
Mike Rokosa, NHRA
Larry Rogers, FirstInTV
Tom Sahara, Turner Sports
Alec Shapiro, Sony Broadcast
Bruce Shapiro
Jack Simmons
Jon Slobotkin, Comcast Sportsnet
Jerry Steinberg
Susan Stone, MLB Network
LeslieAnne Wade, Wade Media Management
John Ward, DIRECTV
Ernie Watts