Hockey’s Version of March Madness…in April

NHL Network celebrates the best of U.S. college hockey with live, exclusive Canadian coverage of the
NCAA Division I Ice Hockey Championships
– also known as the Frozen Four – from
April 5 to 7at the Scottrade Center in St. Louis.

Live coverage begins Thursday, April 5 with the first of two semifinals featuring Maine vs. Michigan State at 4 p.m. ET, followed by North Dakota vs. Boston College at 8 p.m. ET. The winners of these match-ups will meet in the Frozen Four Championship on Saturday, April 7 at 7 p.m. ET.

Maine, North Dakota and Boston College all appeared in last year’s
Frozen Four
, with Boston College losing 2-1 to Wisconsin in the Final.

There are more than 30 Canadians participating in this year’s tournament, including two members of the 2007 World Junior championship team: Jonathan Toews (North Dakota) and Daniel Bertram (Boston College).

NHL Network’s coverage of the
Frozen Four
wraps up the networks exclusive Canadian coverage of NCAA hockey, which included the prestigious Beanpot Tournament this past February.

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters