CBS Sports Network To Exclusively Cover Major League Lacrosse

Major League Lacrosse (MLL) announced that CBS Sports Network will be the exclusive television provider of the All-Star, Semifinals, and Championship Game.

“We’re excited to have our four marquee games on CBS Sports Network in 2015.  CBS Sports Network has been a great partner with the league and we’re looking forward to continuing our relationship,” said MLL Commissioner David Gross.

The 2015 All-Star Game and the 2015 Championship Game are both high profile events for Major League Lacrosse. The MLL All-Star game will be televised live from BBVA Compass Stadium in Houston, Texas on Saturday, June 13. CBS Sports Network will provide both Semifinal matches, back-to-back on Saturday August 1from locations that are to be determined. Finally, coverage will conclude with the MLL 2015 Championship Game season finale, live from Fifth Third Bank Stadium in Kennesaw, Georgia on Saturday, August 8.

Primary play by play duties will, once again be handled by Dave Ryan, while Evan Washburn will provide color commentary.

The 2015 MLL season will kick-off on Sunday, April 12, with the 2014 Champions Denver Outlaws visiting the Boston Cannons, The Rochester Rattlers traveling to Charlotte and the Ohio Machine visiting New York.

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters