Ross Video Webinar: Production Switcher Portfolio

Following the announcement late last year of a new 12G single-link version of the Acuity production switcher and two new IP-focused switchers, Ross Video is pleased to offer customers and partners the opportunity to learn more about these and other switcher products on the first of a series of Production Switcher webinars.

DATE: February 21

TIME: 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

CLICK HERE to register

From the compact and cost-effective Carbonite Black Solo single ME switcher, to the flagship Acuity series, to the Graphite all-in-one production system and Carbonite, Ross offers a comprehensive range of SDI, 12G and IP switchers to address every size of production and workflow. With a customer list that now includes national and international broadcasters and also some of the world’s top live music acts and sports stadia, the origins and development of the company’s switcher portfolio are clearly emotive subjects for David Ross, CEO of Ross Video.

“Production switchers have always been at the heart of Ross Video’s solution range – it was the first product my father made under his own name in 1974 and we’ve continued to develop and expand that line without a break. I think that continuity and security of supply is increasingly important to customers given recent industry changes,” Ross says.

“As a privately-owned company, Ross offers a level of stability in terms of product development, roadmaps and our financial situation that is unique in the industry. With the broadest range of production solutions available today, 12 acquisitions in 8 years and 26 consecutive years of growth, it’s clear we’re well-placed to meet the production challenges of the future in terms of switchers or any other product category.”

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters