Net Insight Reveals Nomination committee for AGM 2022

Net Insight AB’s nomination committee ahead of the 2022 annual general meeting has been appointed based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2021, in accordance with the principles for the nomination committee adopted at the 2021 annual general meeting.

The nomination committee consists of three representatives from the company’s largest shareholders in addition to the chairman of the board.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Jan Barchan (Chairman), appointed by Briban Invest AB
  • Martin Wallin, appointed by Lannebo Fonder
  • Lars Gauffin
  • Gunilla Fransson, Chairman of the Board of Net Insight AB

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters