Steering Committee

  • Tim Carroll, Sr. Director Technology, Sound Group, Office of the CTO, Dolby Laboratories
  • Chris Fischera, Vice President, Group One Ltd.
  • Scott Kramer, Manager Sound Technology, Netflix
  • Karl Malone, Senior Director of Audio Engineering, NBC Sports and Olympics
  • Sean Richardson, Senior Product Manager, Professional Software Products, Dolby Laboratories
  • Brian Rio, Director, Post-Production, WarnerMedia Studios
  • Neal Roberts, Senior Director of Live Experiences, Warner Brothers Discovery
  • Henry Rouseau, Associate Director Remote Production Operations, ESPN
  • Glenn Stillwell, Senior Audio Engineer and Atmos Live Mixing Consultant
  • Melissa Terry, Manager Post Production Services, Warner Brothers Discovery

Advisory Group

  • Michael Abbott, Sound Designer and Production Consultant, Principal, All Ears Incorporated
  • Fred Aldous, Senior Audio Engineer and Consulatant, Aldous Audio
  • Mark Augustine, Principal System Analysist, Direct to Consumer Technology Systems Architecture, Walt Disney Company
  • Kevin Collier, Vice President Engineering and Technology, Post Production Services, Warner Brothers Discovery
  • Doug Deems, Senior Audio Engineer
  • Mike DiCrescenzo, Senior A1 and Audio Design Engineer, NBC Sports
  • Mark Francisco, Fellow, Accesibilty and Inclusive Expreience, Comcast
  • Josiah Gluck, Music Mix Engineer, Saturday Night Live
  • Dave Grundvig, Senior Audio Engineer
  • Steve Harvey, Senior Content Producer, Mix Magazine
  • Alex Judd, Technical Specialist Sky Sports
  • Paul Kirchberg, Senior Video/Audio Engineer, Peacock
  • Felix Krückels, Professor of Broad cast Production and System Design, University of Applied Sciences Darmstadt-Diebur
  • Paul Lundin, Senior Audio Technical Specialist, Warner Media
  • Dave Mazza, Senior Vice President of Engineering, NBC Sports
  • Steve Morris, Director of Engineering, Skywalker Sound
  • Adam Nicely, Associate Producer Saturday Night Live
  • Scott Norcross, Senior Member of the Techincal Staff, Office of the CTO, Dolby Laboratories
  • Rob Oldfield, CEO and Co-Founder, Salsa Sound
  • Emma Penny, Senior Audio Manager, Warner Brothers Discovery
  • Scotty Pray, Senior Audio Engineer, ESPN
  • Joe Prout, Senior Sales Director, Dale Pro Audio
  • Jeffery Riedmiller, Senior Director, Sound Group, Office of the CTO, Dolby Laboratories
  • Courtney Spencer, Managing Partner, CRX Partners
  • Oren Williams, Senior Manager Business Development Dolby Laboratories
  • Derik Yarnell, Principal Architect, Comcast
  • Ryan Zainc, Manager Remote Production Operations, ESPN

Spectrum Working Group

  • Joe Ciaudelli, Director of Spectrum Affairs, Sennheiser USA
  • Henry Cohen, Senior RF Systems Design Engineer, CP Communications
  • Susan Fox, Senior Vice President of Government Relations, The Walt Disney Company
  • Jackie Green, Senior Director, Nexonic
  • Amy Klein, Assistant General Counsel, Disney Media & Entertainment Distribution
  • Peter Larson, General Manager, Broadcast Sports Incorporated
  • Prakash Moorut, Global Head of Spectrum and Regulatory Affairs
  • James Stoffo, Chief Technology Officer, Radio Active Designs

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters