Sponsor Contact Directory

Account NameFirst NameLast NameTitleEmail
3G WirelessGordonCapaccioDirector Business DevelopmentGordonC@3gwireless.tv
Adder TechnologyTimConwayVice Presidenttim.conway@adder.com
Admiral VideoPaulHalseyPresidentpaul@imhd.tv
AdoramaJasonNeureiterCorporate Account Managerjasonn@adorama.com
AE GRAPHICSNealeConnellDirectorNeale.Connell@aegraphics.tv
Aerial Video SystemsArgyleNelsonGeneral Managerargyle@aerialvideo.com
AJA Video SystemsDanWingardTerritory Manager - Eastern Regiondanw@aja.com
ALDEADanielGonzalezRegional Sales Directordaniel.gonzalez@aldea.tv
All Mobile VideoEricDukePresidenteduke@amvchelsea.com
Alpha VideoJeffreyVolkVice Presidentjeff.volk@alphavideo.com
Amazon Web ServicesDanMarshallSVP, Worldwide Field Opsdanmarsh@elemental.com
Anthony James PartnersMarkRobertsSenior Consultantmarkr@anthonyjamespartners.com
APM MusicMatthewGutknectSr. Account Director, Sports Entertainmentmatthewg@apmmusic.com
Arctek Satellite ProductionsBrianStanleyOwnerbstanley@arcteksat.com
ARISTA NetworksBryanObeidzinskiSenior Account Manager, M&Ebryano@arista.com
Arvato SystemsKurtKrinkeVP of Saleskurt.krinke@arvatosystems.com
ASG - Advanced Systems GroupChrisPayneDirector of Sales, Eastcpayne@asgllc.com
AT&T Services Inc.ScottBeckettDirector, Product Management Teamsb9485@att.com
ATEMEDaveBrassVP Mediad.brass@ateme.com
Audio-TechnicaMikeEdwardsVice President, Professional Marketsmedwards@atus.com
AV Design ServicesJimLandyFounder, Managing Partnerjmlandy@avds.tv
AVI SystemsCraigFrankensteinDigital Media Practice Managercraig.frankenstein@avisystems.com
AVID TechnologyJeffMcFadyenVP, Salesjeffrey.mcfadyen@avid.com
Azzurro GroupAnthonySotomayorVP of Salesasotomayor@azzurrogroup.com
BeckTVFredWrightSenior Director of Sales, Central Regionfwright@becktv.com
BLACKBIRDDanielWebsterVP, Strategic Accounts - Americasd.webster@blackbird.video
Blackmagic DesignBobCanigliaDirector of Sales Operations, North Americabobc@blackmagicdesign.com
BrainstormBradRumlerVP Sales, US & Canadabrumler@brainstorm3d.com
Bridge DigitalRichieMurrayPresident & Founderrichie.murray@bridgedigitalinc.com
Broadcast Services InternationalJamesEadyFounderjim@bsi-tv.com
Broadcast Sports InternationalPeterLarssonGeneral ManagerPeter.Larsson@BSINTL.COM
C360 Technologies, Inc.EvanWimerCo-Founder and Chairmanewimer@c360live.com
CalrecChrisFicheraVice President, US Saleschris@abluesky.com
Canon U.S.A. Inc.RichardEilersNational Accounts Sales Directorreilers@cusa.canon.com
CaringoAdrianHerreraVP Marketingadrian.herrera@caringo.com
CAT Entertainment ServicesGregLandaVP and GMgreg.landa@es-cat.com
CatDVJeremyStrootmanVP, Business Developmentjeremy@squarebox.com
CENTURYLINKJenniferClevelandVP Sales, Strategic Content ChannelJennifer.Cleveland@centurylink.com
Chesapeake SystemsLouiseShidelerBusiness Development - Eastlouise@chesa.com
CineSys-OceanaBrentAngleCTObrent@cinesysinc.com
CIS GroupMattSilvaCEOmatt.silva@cisgroup.tv
CISCO SystemsDianaCandelaRegional Manager - Mediadcandela@cisco.com
Clark Wire & CableTomYatabeInside Sales Managertom.yatabe@clarkwire.com
Clear-Com an HME CompanyRachelArchibaldDirector of MarketingRachel.Archibald@Clearcom.Com
CloudianSeanCoughlinEast Regional Sales Directorscoughlin@cloudian.com
Cobalt DigitalChrisShawEVP, Sales & Marketingchris.shaw@cobaltdigital.com
Comrex CorporationChrisCrumpSenior Director of Sales & Marketingccrump@comrex.com
CONNECTGaryCooperNational Sales Manager USA & Canadag.cooper@worldcastconnect.com
CornerstoneMattEndicottProduction Managerme@cornerstoneav.com
CP CommunicationsKurtHeitmannChief Executive Officerkurt.heitmann@cpcomms.com
Creative DimensionsJoelRoyPresidentjroy@gowithcd.com
Creative Mobile SolutionsNoahGusdorffPresidentnoah@cmsi.tv
Crown CastleSergioAmatangeloDirector of Sales Strategic AccountsSergio.Amatangelo@crowncastle.com
CSP MobileMattKeskeSVP, Sales & Business Developmentmkeske@cspmobile.com
CTI (Conference Technologies Inc.)RyAlfordDesign Consultantralford@conferencetech.com
DaktronicsJayParkerNational Sales ManagerJay.Parker@daktronics.com
Dale Pro AudioEricEldredgeDirector of Marketing / Brand Developmenteric@daleproaudio.com
delaPlex SoftwareMarkRiversChief Operating OfficerMrivers@delaplex.com
Dell TechnologiesJeffGrassingerBusiness Development & Partner Alliances - Media & Entertainmentjeff.grassinger@dell.com
DigitalGlueChristinaAndersonMarketing Operations Managerchristina.anderson@digitalglue.com
DIMETIS GmbHKaiBechtoldHead of Global Saleskbechtold@dimetis.de
DiversifiedChrisSullivanNational Sales Manager, Sports VenuesCSullivan@diversifiedus.com
DMC Broadcast GroupDonCardoneDirector, Business Developmentdon@dmcbroadcastgroup.com
DNA StudiosSamSchradePresidentsam@dnawebs.com
DOLBYCheryleneMcKinneyDirector, Partner Relationscherylene.mckinney@dolby.com
Dome ProductionsMary EllenCarlyleSVP & GMmcarlyle@domeprod.com
DTAGSSheilaSmithVice Presidentsheila.smith@dtags.tv
DX3 Media IncDaleSmithManaging Director@DX3media.ca
EcoDigitalJustinRussellRegional Sales Executive, Northern USA & Canadajustin.russell@goecodigital.com
EditShareGregoryLawlerVP Sales - Americasgregory.lawler@editshare.com
EEG EnterprisesEricMcErlainSales Directorericm@eegent.com
ELUVIO Inc.MichelleMunsonCEO & CoFoundermichelle.munson@eluv.io
Enco SystemsKenFrommertPresidentken@enco.com
ENCOMPASS Digital MediaJoeGarzilloVice President, Salesjgarzillo@encompass.tv
ENDEAVOR StreamingPhilGreenSVP, Business Developmentphil.green@endeavorstreaming.com
ES BroadcastBobHawkansonSenior Vice Presidentbob@esbroadcasthire.com
EUROVISION ServicesJimScottBusiness Manager - North Americajim.scott@eurovision.net
EUTELSATPaulKosacVP Strategic Accountspkosac@eutelsat.com
EvertzKyleMiobertoloDirector of Sales, Sports & Entertainmentkmiobertolo@evertz.com
EVS Broadcast EquipmentStephaneJauroyouVP Sales, The Americass.jauroyou@evs.com
F&F ProductionsGeorgeOrgeraPresident & CEOgeorgeo@fandfproductions.com
FASTLYJohnAggerProduct Marketing - Media & Entertainmentjagger@fastly.com
Filmwerks InternationalMikeSatrazemisPresidentmichaels@filmwerksintl.com
Fingerworks TelestratorsBryanMcKoenPresidentbryan@telestrator.com
Fletcher SportsDanGraingePresident, NEP U.S. Specialty Capturedgrainge@nepgroup.com
FocusriteTedWhiteGlobal Marketing ManagerTed.White@focusrite.com
FOR-AAdamDaniulDirector Midwest and South Regional Salesdaniul@for-a.com
FujifilmGordonTubbsVP, Broadcast & Communications Productsgtubbs@fujifilm.com
Fuse Technical GroupChristianDundeeOwnerCDundee@fuse-tg.com
G&D North America IncCraigAbramsDirector of Sales - Eastcabrams@gd-northamerica.com
Game Creek VideoPatSullivanPresidentpsullivan@gamecreekvideo.com
Geartech USABradWensleyDirector US Salesbwensley@geartech.ca
GIRRAPHICGrantWerleGeneral Manager, USAgrant@girraphic.com
GLOBECASTTimJacksonSVP Sales & Marketing, Americastim.jackson@globecast.com
GLOOKASTGuilhermeSilvaChairmanguilherme.silva@glookast.com
GOOGLE LLCKariSzulGlobal Marketing Managerkariszul@google.com
GRABYOMikeKelleyPresident, Americasmike@grabyo.com
Grass ValleyDavidCohenVice President, Marketing Communicationsdavid.cohen@grassvalley.com
Gravity MediaMarkAllattGroup Marketing ConsultantMark.Allatt@gravitymedia.com
HaivisionKarenMcConeVP of Sales, Broadcast & Telecom, US & Canadakmccone@haivision.com
HARMONICEricKenyonTrade Show Managereric.kenyon@harmonicinc.com
HB CommunicationsCristinaSchusslerMarketing Managercristina.schussler@hbcommunications.com
High Rock Mobile TelevisionPhilipEngborgSr VP Program Developmentphil@carr-hughes.com
IBM ASPERAKarenJaworskiWW Marketing Leadkaren.jaworski@ibm.com
IBM SystemsBillMartinsonBusiness Development Storage & Softwarebillmar@us.ibm.com
IBM WATSON MediaGatesKillianMarketing Coordinatorgates.killian@ibm.com
IHSE USADanHollandMarketing Managerdholland@ihseusa.com
IkegamiTeriZastrowDirector, Sales & Marketingtzastrow@ikegami.com
Illumination DynamicsRichWilliamsDirector of Broadcast Servicesrich@illuminationdynamics.com
Image VideoZachWilkiePresidentzwilkie@imagevideo.com
ImagenRyanRolfCRO, Americasryan.rolf@imagenevp.com
Imagine CommunicationsMarySchoofVice President of Sales, The Americasmary.schoof@imaginecommunications.com
IMS ProductionsKevinSublettePresidentksublette@imsptv.com
Integrated Media TechnologiesTomMcGowanVP, Business Developmenttom.mcgowan@imtglobalinc.com
Intoto SystemsStephanieRowenDirector of Sales Gulf Statessrowen@suitelifesystems.com
IO IndustriesAndrewSharpePresidentasharpe@ioindustries.com
Iron MountainLynneWashingtonSr. Experiential Marketing Manager,Customer MarketingJacquelyn.Washington@ironmountain.com
ISTREAMPLANETPeterDawidzikHead of Business Development / Salespdawidzik@istreamplanet.com
JB&AMariaCaseyVP of Salesmariac@jbanda.com
Joseph ElectronicsChristopherAhernDirector of Business Development Sports and Northeastcahern@josephelectronics.com
JOURNEYDanBolandDirector of Salesdan.boland@d2journey.com
JVC Professional VideoDanSkirpanNational Sales Manager, Sportsdskirpan@us.jvckenwood.com
Kaufman BroadcastBillKaufmanPresidentbill.kaufman@kaufmanbroadcast.com
KMH Audio-Video IntegrationKevinHennemanPresidentkhenneman@kmh-integration.com
LawoJeffSmithVice President of Sales - AmericasJeff.smith@lawo.com
Leader InstrumentsScottCannonEastern Regional Business Development Managercannon@leaderamerica.com
Legrand AVGordonWasonNational Solutions Manager - Broadcast Commercial AVGordon.wason@legrand.com
LEVELS BEYONDDonnieGilbertManager - Sales & Marketing Operationsdgilbert@levelsbeyond.com
LH Computer ServicesDougColeOwnerdcole@lhcomp.com
LIMELIGHT NetworksMeredithJohnsonSenior Marketing Programs Managermeredithj@llnw.com
Live Media GroupBradSextonPresident/CEObrad@livemediagroup.com
LiveUDaveBeldingSales Director, Sportsdaveb@liveu.tv
LTN GLOBALRichRozyckiVP, Sales Operationsrrozycki@ltndigital.com
Lyon VideoChadSnyderCOOCHAD@LyonVideo.com
MarkertekAdamJuneSalesadam@markertek.com
MasstechLucTomasinoVP Worldwide SalesLuc.Tomasino@masstech.com
MATROXFrancescoScartozziDirector of Sales - Americasfscartoz@matrox.com
MAXONPaulBabbGlobal HEad of Community and Customer ExperiencePaul@maxon.net
Media LinksTomCanavanPresidentTCanavan@medialinks.com
MEDIAKINDBillCordoSenior Sales DirectorWilliam.Cordo@MediaKind.com
MediaproMarioSousaHead of Sales and Marketingmsousa@mediapro.tv
MeyerProSteveMeyerPresident & Foundersteve@meyerproinc.com
MICROSOFTScottBoundsUS Media & Cable Industry Leadsbounds@microsoft.com
Mobile TV GroupNickGarvinDirector of Business Developmentngarvin@mobiletvgroup.com
MOVICOMGregSalmanCOOGsalman@movicom.com
MPENealPilzerPresidentneal@mpenyc.com
MultiDyne Video & Fiber Optic SystemsFrankJachettaPresidentfrank@multidyne.com
NCAMPhilVentreVP Sports & Broadcastphil.ventre@ncam-tech.com
NEP Broadcast ServicesJohnMillsDirector of Business Development - Bexel ESSjmills@nepgroup.com
NEP Group Inc.SusanMatisDirector of Marketingsmatis@nepgroup.com
Net InsightPerJohanssonHead of Sales Media Networks - Americasper.johansson@netinsight.net
NevionSandraWhiteSVP, AmericasSWhite@nevion.com
NTPKurtHowellSales Director North Americakurt.howell@ntp.dk
NutanixJarrettSchwenzerEnterprise Account Managerjarrett.schwenzer@nutanix.com
Object-MatrixNickPearce-TomeniusSales and Marketing Directornick.pearce-tomenius@object-matrix.com
OpenDrivesPaulSwansonSales Managerp.swanson@opendrives.com
PanasonicSteveMilleyWest Region Managerstephen.milley@us.panasonic.com
PCCW Global, Inc.RamyHamidBusiness Development Manager, Enterpriserhamid@pccwglobal.com
PixellotStephenHamiltonDirector of SalesStephenH@pixellot.tv
Pliant TechnologiesGaryRosenGlobal Sales ManagerGary.Rosen@PliantTechnologies.com
POLYGON LABSGrigoryMindlinCEOgrig@polygonlabs.us
PRGAndreaBerrySenior Vice President and General Manager of Broadcast and Televisionandrea.berry@prg.com
PrimestreamNamdevLismanExecutive Vice-President & Co-Foundernamdevlisman@primestream.com
PrimeviewChananAverbuchEVP of the Americaschanan@primeview.biz
ProductionHubSteveRotzVice Presidentsrotz@productionhub.com
Program ProductionsAmySchellerSVP Strategy & Developmentascheller@programproductions.com
PSSI/Strategic TVClintBergesonOperations Managercbergeson@strategictv.com
QligentJohnShoemakerDirector of Salesjohn.shoemaker@qligent.com
QuantumDanielhatchNE Regional ManagerDaniel.hatch@quantum.com
Quantum5X Systems Inc.PaulJohnsonCEOpjohnson@q5x.com
RCN Business ServicesSeanSullivanSenior Director, Business Developmentsean.sullivan@rcn.net
Reality Check SystemsJeffHeimboldVP, Business Developmentj.heimbold@realitychecksystems.com
RED Bee MediaJasonMarcheseHead of Sales Content Discovery, the Americasjason.marchese@redbeemedia.com
Riedel CommunicationsRichZabelVP, Sales - North Americarich.zabel@riedel.net
RobovisionRichardGlandorfDirector of Field Operationsrich@robovision.com
Ross VideoJaredSchatzVice President of Sales, US & Canadajschatz@rossvideo.com
RT SOFTWAREMikeFredriksenCommercial Directormike.fredriksen@rtsw.co.uk
Rush MediaWillWrightVice President, Business Developmentwillwright@rushmediaco.com
Sanken/Brainstorm ElectronicsJimPacePrincipaljpace@plus24.net
SDTVMarkParikkaOperations Manageroperations@sdtv.com
SEACHANGE InternationalWalidHamriChief Product Officerwalid.hamri@schange.com
SeagateBrandonAlecksonRetail Channel Marketingbrandon.aleckson@seagate.com
SencoreBrandonBakerBroadcast Networksbrandon.baker@sencore.com
SennheiserDavidMissallNational Market Development, Professional Systems/RF Expertdavid.missall@sennheiser.com
SESSteveCordaVice President, Business Development North Americasteve.corda@ses.com
SHOTOVERGordonBarryVP Global Salesgbarry@shotover.com
Shure IncorporatedRickRennerSenior Regional Sales Managerrenner_rick@shure.com
SIGNIANTJonFinegoldChief Marketing Officer, On Demandjfinegold@signiant.com
Skycam/CablecamStephenWhartonChief Technical Officerstephen.wharton@skycam.tv
Skyline CommunicationsRogerBijosSales Director, Americasroger.bijos@skyline.be
SmartCart Technology LtdGilCowiePresidentgil@smartcartsvx.com
SMTPatriciaHopkinsCorporate Vice President, Marketingp.hopkins@smt.com
Sneaky Big StudiosBenGrafchikDirector, Business Developmentbgrafchik@sneakybig.com
Solid State LogicSteveZaretskyVP Broadcast Salesstevez@solidstatelogic.com
SONYJohnStuddertVP, U.S. Sales and MarketingJOHN.STUDDERT@SONY.COM
SOS Global ExpressSteveGruningVP, Global Sales & Marketingsgruning@sosglobal.com
Sparx TechnologyKevinAnnisonGlobal Saleskevin@sparxtechnology.com
Spectra LogicHosseinZiaShakeriSVP, Business Development & Allianceshossein@spectralogic.com
SportlogiqEugenePlawutskySenior Project Managereugene@sportlogiq.com
SPORTRADAR USStephenByrdChief Commercial Officers.byrd@sportradar.com
SPORTZCASTMichaelConnellPresidentmike@sportzcast.net
STATS PerformStephanieBrownAccount Executive href="mailto:sbrown@stats.com="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">sbrown@stats.com
Stevens Global LogisticsTerryIslesVice Presidentterryi@stevensglobal.com
Studio Network SolutionsSteveMcKennaDirector of Salessmckenna@studionetworksolutions.com
SUPERSPHERELucasWilsonFounder, Partnerlucas@superspherevr.com
SUPPONORRossHairManaging Directorross.hair@supponor.com
SwiftStackBertCondensaVP, Worldwide Salesbcondensa@swiftstack.com
SYNAMEDIAChristelleGentalVice President Marketingcgental@synamedia.com
SyncWordsAshishShahCo-founder, VP Business Developmentashah@syncwords.com
T2 Computing/AxispointDominickTarabocchiaManager of Corporate Salesdominick@t2computing.com
TAG V.S.AbeZerbibCEOabe@tagvs.com
TATA CommunicationsUtkarshGosainGlobal Sales Director - Sports, Media & Entertainmentutkarsh.gosain@tatacommunications.com
TedialJayRussellManager of North American Supportjrussell@tedial.com
TELESTREAMDianaHorowitzVP Sales, Eastern US Regiondiana.horowitz@telestream.net
TELLYORichardCollinsChairman & CEOrichard@tellyo.com
TELSTRAAnnaLockwoodHead of Market Development, Telstra Broadcast Servicesana.lockwood@team.telstra.com
TERADEK/Creative SolutionsJonLandmanVP of Salesjon@teradek.com
The Studio - B&HMichelSuissaGeneral Manager, Professional Solutionsmichels@bhphoto.com
The SwitchPaulWeldonExecutive Vice President, Salespaul.weldon@theswitch.tv
The Telos Alliance - TV Solutions GroupEricOlssonDirector of Sales, USA & Canadaeric.olsson@telosalliance.com
The Video Call CenterLarryThalerCEOLThaler@TheVCC.TV
THUMBWARBrianCarrFounding Partnerbrian@thumbwar.tv
Tiger TechnologyLauraThommenVP, WW Sales & Marketinglaura.thommen@tiger-technology.com
TSL ProductsGregSiersDirector of Sales, Eastern North Americagreg.siers@tslproducts.com
TV GRAPHICSDanMurphyOwnerdantvgraphics@gmail.com
TVU NetworksKenValdiserriVP, Sports Saleskvaldiserri@tvunetworks.com
UNIQFEEDMarcelNaefUS Business Development & Salesmarcel.naef@uniqfeed.com
UniSatAnneKomarovskPresidentanne@unisatmobile.com
Utah ScientificChrisHarmonNortheastern Regional Sales Managercharmon@utsci.com
Variant Systems GroupAdolfoRodriguezPresident & CEOadolfo@variantsystemsgroup.com
VERITONELoganKetchumDirector of Sales, North Americalketchum@veritone.com
VERIZON MEDIAJeffCaseyRegional Client Executivejeffrey.casey@verizondigitalmedia.com
VIDEON Central, Inc.ToddErdleyCEOtodd@videon-central.com
VidOvation CorporationRickAndersonVP - Sales & Business Developmentricka@vidovation.com
VIMONDMeganWagonerVP of Salesmegan@vimond.com
Vislink TechnologiesEmilyFoxEvents and Marketing Manageremily.fox@vislink.com
Vista WorldlinkJoshuaLiemerPresidentjliemer@vistaworldlink.com
VITACHeatherYorkVP, Marketing and Government Affairsheather.york@vitac.com
VITECBryanRekstenVP of Marketingbryan.reksten@vitec.com
VIZRTKevinBovetVP, Head of Sports, AmericasKBovet@vizrt.com
VRmetaPeterFloodCEOpeter.flood@aidacm.com
Wave CentralAnthonySangiovanniExecutive Vice Presidentanthony@wavecentralrf.com
Western DigitalSethCohenPlatform Sales Managerseth.cohen@wdc.com
WOWZA Media SystemsBradWrightPrincipal Directorbrad.wright@wowza.com
WSC Sports TechnologiesShakaArnonGM, WSC North Americashaka@wsc-sports.com
Xcite InteractiveAaronCohnEVP, Sales & Serviceacohn@xcite-interactive.com
Xytech SystemsGregDolanChief Operating Officergdolan@xytechsystems.com
ZIXIEricBoltenVice President, Business Developmenteric@zixi.com