SVG Digital Advisory Committee

Committee Chair:

Eric Black, NBC Sports and Playmaker Media, CTO

Committee Members:

Michael Allen, NBA, SVP, Digital Products and Emerging Technology
Skip Desjardin, YouTube TV, Head of Sports and Local Content
Geir Magnusson, fuboTV, CTO
Hania Poole, Turner Sports, GM of B/R Live and SVP, NCAA Digital
Rob Shaw, Facebook, Global Sports Media and League Partnerships
Chris Wagner, OTT Advisors, Managing Partner
BA Winston, Amazon Video, Global Head of Digital Video Playback and Delivery