NFL Network To Broadcast 19 Games of The Alliance of American Football’s Inaugural Season

The Alliance of American Football and NFL Network announced a multi-year programming deal that will include live event coverage of The Alliance inaugural season. NFL Network will debut their Alliance coverage with The Salt Lake Stallions at The Arizona Hotshots on Sunday, February 10 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT.

Following The Alliance’s opening weekend, NFL Network will air two games per week in primetime on Saturday and Sunday night.

“NFL Network understands the mission and vision for The Alliance and what we are trying to accomplish,” says Charlie Ebersol, co-founder and CEO, The Alliance. “This partnership will now keep professional football in its primetime television spot, allowing fans to continue watching America’s most popular sport well into the spring.”

“Having live football games on NFL Network in February, March, and April will be a great addition to our lineup and a nice complement to our coverage of the NFL Combine and NFL Draft,” says Mark Quenzel, Senior Vice President of Programming and Production at NFL Network.

2019 Alliance of American Football NFL Network Broadcast Schedule

  • Sunday, February 10 – Salt Lake Stallions at Arizona Hotshots
  • Saturday, February 16 – Arizona Hotshots at Memphis Express
  • Sunday, February 17 – Atlanta Legends at San Diego Fleet
  • Saturday, February 23 – Memphis Express at Orlando Apollos
  • Sunday, February 24 – San Antonio Commanders at San Diego Fleet
  • Saturday, March 2 – San Diego Fleet at Memphis Express
  • Sunday, March 3 – Atlanta Legends at Arizona Hotshots
  • Saturday, March 9 – Salt Lake Stallions at San Diego Fleet
  • Sunday, March 10 – San Antonio Commanders at Arizona Hotshots
  • Saturday, March 16 – Arizona Hotshots at Orlando Apollos
  • Sunday, March 17 – Birmingham Iron at San Diego Fleet
  • Saturday, March 23 – Salt Lake Stallions at San Antonio Commanders
  • Sunday, March 24 – Birmingham Iron at Memphis Express
  • Saturday, March 30 – San Diego at Salt Lake Stallions
  • Sunday, March 31 – Arizona Hotshots at San Antonio Commanders
  • Saturday, April 6 – San Diego Fleet at Orlando Apollos
  • Sunday, April 7 – Birmingham Iron at Arizona Hotshots
  • Saturday, April 13 – Atlanta Legends at Memphis Express
  • Sunday, April 14 – Arizona Hotshots at San Diego Fleet

Subscribe and Get SVG Newsletters

  • SVG Insider (Tuesday - Friday)
  • SVG Digital Now (Monday)
  • SportSound (Monthly)
  • College (Monthly)
  • Venue Production (Monthly)