SVG Leadership

The Sports Video Group is comprised of leading industry figures who are committed to technical excellence in the sports industry. Over the coming years, members will help guide the direction of the organization, consult on various group initiatives, and enable more dialogue across different industry segments.

SVG Chairman

Mike Davies
Fox Sports
SVP, Technical and Field Operations

Executive Committee

Advisory Board Members

  • Adam Acone, NFL Network, Director, Media Operations and Planning
  • Glenn Adamo, Ivanhoe Media and Entertainment, President
  • Peter Angell, Industry Consultant
  • Onnie Bose, NFL, VP of Broadcasting
  • Dylan Boucherle, Warner Media/Turner Studios, VP, Technology Strategy and Media Workflows
  • Tab Butler, Industry Consultant
  • Chris Calcinari, ESPN, SVP, Remote Production Operations, ESPN and ABC Sports
  • Mary Ellen Carlyle, Dome Productions, SVP and GM
  • Ken Clausen, HBO, Director of Production
  • Joe Cohen, Industry Consultant
  • Michael Cohen, Industry Consultant
  • Don Colantonio, Industry Consultant
  • Scott Davis, CBS Sports, VP of Broadcast Operations
  • Jim DeFilippis, Industry Consultant
  • Ed Delaney, Industry Consultant
  • Jed Drake, Industry Consultant
  • David Dukes, PGA Tour Entertainment, Senior Director, Technical Operations
  • Jerry Gepner, CP Communications, COO
  • Steve Gorsuch, Industry Consultant
  • Ken Goss, NBC Sports, Senior Vice President of Remote Operations & Production Planning
  • Mark Haden, National Hockey League, Group VP, Broadcast Technology
  • Ed Holmes, The Holmes Group, Principal
  • Deb Honkus, NEP Broadcasting, Chairman of the Board
  • George Hoover, Industry Consultant
  • Darryl Jefferson, NBC Sports, VP, Postproduction and Digital Workflow
  • Robert D. Jordan CVE, 1337 Facilities, CEO; Venue Road, Founder
  • John Kvatek, University of Central Florida Knights, Senior Associate Athletics Director/External Operations
  • John Leland, PSL International, LLC, Principal
  • Glen Levine, NEP, President, U.S.
  • Louis Libin, Broad Comm, President
  • Jodi Markley, Industry Consultant
  • Geoff Mason, Industry Consultant
  • Bernadette McDonald, Major League Baseball, SVP, Broadcasting
  • Grant Nodine, NHL, SVP, Technology
  • Ken Norris, UCLA, Director of Video Operations
  • Gary Olson, GHO Group, Managing Director
  • Del Parks, Sinclair Broadcast Group, SVP and CTO
  • Scott Rinehart, Fighting Irish Digital Media, Broadcast Technology Program Director
  • Larry Rogers, FirstInTV, President
  • Mike Rokosa, NHRA, Technology Executive
  • Scott Rothenberg, NEP, SVP, Technology and Asset Management
  • Oscar Sanchez, CONCACAF, Director of Broadcast Operations
  • Bruce Shapiro, Broadcast Consulting
  • Tracey Shaw, Industry Consultant
  • Jack Simmons, Industry Consultant
  • Don Sperling, New York Giants Entertainment, VP and Executive Producer
  • Jerry Steinberg, Industry Consultant
  • Steve Stum, NASCAR, VP, Operations and Technical Production
  • Patrick Sullivan, Game Creek Video, President
  • Jason Taubman, Game Creek Video, VP Design/New Technology
  • Larry Tiscornia, Industry Consultant
  • Jacob Ullman, Fox Sports, SVP, Production and Talent Development
  • John Ward, iNDEMAND, EVP and Chief Technical Officer
  • Ernie Watts, MegaWatts B/IT Tech, Founder and CEO
  • Mike Webb, YES Network, VP, Broadcast Operations
  • Jeff Willis, Industry Consultant
  • Dave Zur, KSE Media Ventures, SVP, Operations & Engineering

Advisory Committees

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters