XOS Network Partners with LSU to Stream 2007 Pro Day Live Online

XOS Technologies, Inc., today announced that through its XOS Network platform, it will enable Louisiana State University (LSU) to stream its 2007 Pro Day live on the university s official premium site, The Geaux Zone, starting at 1 p.m. Central today.

LSU s Pro Day will host NFL scouts, coaches and executives as they observe workouts and measure the performance of NFL draft-eligible LSU football players.

Live streaming video from inside the LSU Indoor Practice Facility and the LSU weight room will begin at 1 p.m. Central today. Fans can access the Geaux Zone on
www.LSUsports.net to watch uncut live video footage from the entire 2007 Pro Day. The exclusive broadband coverage also will be available on-demand after today.

Pro Day broadband coverage will feature athletes being measured in the following manner:

Physical Measurements
– Each athlete in attendance will be measured for height, weight and arm and hand length. Offensive and defensive linemen, as well as running backs, may also be measured for body fat percentage.

NFL Team Interviews
– Each NFL team may interview up to 60 of the prospects in attendance. The interviews take place in the player hotel, and typically contain questions designed to test an athlete s character, mental toughness and football intelligence.

The Wonderlic Test
– The Wonderlic test measures an athlete s I.Q. The test consists of 50 questions, and each player must complete it within 23 minutes.

In addition, athletes will perform a series of workouts that consist of the 40-yard dash, bench pressing, vertical jumps, broad jumps, the 3-cone drill, 20-yard shuttle, 60-yard shuttle and position-specific drills.

Athletes participating in the LSU 2007 Pro Day are as follows:

Jersey Number Position

JaMarcus Russell 2 QB

Craig Davis 3 WR

Terrell Clayton 6 WR

Sammy Joseph 14 DB

Keron Gordon 24 DB

Justin Vincent 25 RB

LaRon Landry 30

Jessie Daniels 31 S

Jason Spadoni 33 LB

Daniel Francis 37 DB

Ryan Gaudet 39 PK

Chris Jackson 41 PK

Ryan Willis 52 DE

Brian Johnson 75 OL

Peter Dyakowski 77 OL

Hodges 78 OL

Dwayne Bowe 80 WR

Doug Planchard 85 OL/TE

Chase Pittman 94 DE

Password must contain the following:

A lowercase letter

A capital (uppercase) letter

A number

Minimum 8 characters